HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH: JABALPUR

//NOTIFICATION//

No. B. 347.6 (Exclusive POCSO) Jabalpur, dated ..05./07/.2021

III-6-5/2010 (FTSCs) **c.s.s.**

In compliance of the directions issued by Hon'ble Supreme Court of India, passed in W.P.(Crl) No. 01/2019 dated 25-07-2019, 13-11-2019, 16-12-2019 & 06-03-2020 & exercise of the powers conferred under sub-section (3) of Section 9 of Cr.P.C. 1973(ACT NO. 2 OF 1974) & all other enabling provisions, Hon'ble the Chief Justice has been pleased to designates the Judges shown in the Column no. 3 of the table below to be the Presiding Officer/Judges of the Exclusive Special Courts to try no other offences subject to the under the POCSO Act, 2012 except those directions/guidelines issued under Registry Memo No.C/633, dt.18.02.2021 for the places shown in column no. 4 of the said table. This Notification is being issued by making partial amendment(s) in the earlier Notification no. C/634 dated 18-02-2021 issued in this regard.

S.N	District	Name of the Judge and designation	Territorial jurisdiction
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1	Gwalior	Smt. Arti Sharma, ASJ	District Headquarter Gwalior
2	Indore (Court no. 3)	Ku. Suman Shrivastava, ASJ	District Headquarter Indore
3	Jabalpur (Court no. 2)	Smt. Neelu Sanjeev Shringrishi, ASJ	District Headquarter Jabalpur
4	Mandla	Shri Vishal Sharma	District Headquarter Mandla
5	Mandleshwar	Shri Narendra Patel, ASJ	Maheshwar & Kasrawad
6	Sagar	Shri Ram Gopal Prajapati, ASJ	District Headquarter Sagar
7	Satna	Smt. Shilpa Tiwari, ASJ	District Headquarter Satna
8	Sidhi	Shri Vivek Kumar Singh, ASJ	District Headquarter Sidhi
9	Basoda (Vidisha)	Smt. Neelam Mishra, ASJ	Teshil Basoda & Lateri

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

(R.P.S. CHUNDAWAT) REGISTRAR (D.E.)

HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH: JABALPUR

Endt. No. B/3477 ... / (Ex. POCSO) Jabalpur, dated .. 0.5/0.7/2021 III-6-6/84-II (FTSCs) C.C.S.

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1 The Principal Secretary, Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Bhopal for information.
- 2. Deputy Controller, Government Central Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal-6 For Publication in the next issue of Madhya Pradesh Rajpatra.
- 3. The District & Sessions Judge.....
- 5. District Judge, (Inspection & Vigilance), Jabalpur, Indore, Gwalior
- 6. The Principal Registrar/OSD, Bench at Indore/Gwalior High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 7. Registrar (J-1)/(J-II)/(D.E.)/(A)/(Vig.)/(I & L)/(A.W.)/(Examination and Labour Judiciary)/ IT/ Registrar & Secretary, M.P. Legal Services Authority, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur.
- 8. P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice ,High Court of Madhya Pradesh .Jabalpur for placing the matter before His Lordships,
- 9. P.S. to Registrar General/ Principal Registrar(Judl)/ Principal Registrar (Inspection & Vigilance), / Principal Registrar (Examination & ILR)High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur,
- 10. P.A. to Director/Additional Director, State Judicial Academy, Ambedkar Chouk, Jabalpur,
- 11. Joint Registrar (Confdl. Section) Section Officer, Checker High Court of M.P. Jabalpur,

12. Server Room (Computer) for making available in the official website of the High Court under the hyperlink circular/orders etc. in compliance of the orders of Registrar General dated 01-03-2018 & endt No. Reg(IT)/SA/2018/368 dated 01-03-2018.

(R.P.S. CHUNDAWAT) REGISTRAR (D.E.)